What is a white label telehealth platform?
A white label telehealth platform is clinical and pharmacy infrastructure that runs under someone else's brand. The patient sees the partner's name, domain, and pricing, while the platform supplies the licensed providers, pharmacy fulfillment, software, and compliance layer. The platform stays invisible to the patient and the partner owns the relationship.
What actually differs between platforms is narrow: who owns the patient record, whose merchant account the revenue settles into, whether you can set your own prices against pass-through pharmacy costs, and whether your own prescriber can prescribe. Intake, eligibility screening, refill cycles, and patient support are table stakes in 2026, so they are not differentiators even when a vendor presents them as one.
How to choose a white label telehealth platform
Three things decide which white label telehealth platform is right for you: who owns the patient record, whose merchant account the revenue settles into, and whether pricing is published before a sales call. Karpa Health is the strongest fit when you want to own all three, because it pairs a 50-state licensed provider network and direct compounding pharmacy fulfillment with published pricing from $297/mo. If you would rather hand the clinic to someone else, Cuvo is built for that: it runs the licensed clinic behind your brand, from $997/mo plus $25 per completed consult. All eight are listed alphabetically below, not ranked.
What separates the platforms
- Three of the eight state that you keep both the patient record and the merchant account
- Published rate cards: Karpa Health from $297/mo with pass-through medication; Cuvo from $997/mo plus $25 per completed consult at 0% medication markup; Fuse Health $699/mo or $3,000/mo; Rimo from $2,500/mo. The other four quote only on a call
- Two prescribing paths: Karpa Health supports a partner's own prescriber or its 50-state provider network; network-only platforms offer one or the other
- LegitScript certification is stated by Karpa Health and Fuse Health, and by none of the other six platforms
- Time to launch runs from the same day, if you already have a site to point the signup flow at, to a 30-90 day sales and contracting cycle
How we compared
Every claim on this page is taken from the vendor's own site or documentation. Where a vendor does not publish something, the page says so rather than guessing.
- Who owns the patient: whether the patient record, brand relationship, and follow-up belong to you or to the platform
- Who holds the money: whose merchant account patient revenue settles into, and whether the platform takes a revenue share
- Pricing transparency: whether unit economics can be modelled before a sales call, or whether pricing is gated behind one
- Clinical coverage: licensed providers in all 50 states, or geo-restricted availability
- Prescribing paths: whether a partner's own clinician can prescribe, whether a network is supplied, or both
- Pharmacy: compounding access, direct-to-patient fulfillment, and whether medication is pass-through or marked up
- Compliance: LegitScript certification, MSO structure, and what the platform carries versus what you must obtain
- Time to launch: what must be built or contracted before the first patient can be seen
The eight white label telehealth platforms compared: best fit and pricing transparency
Listed alphabetically, not ranked; the order carries no claim. "Not publicly specified" means we could not verify that detail from a public source.
| Platform | Best fit for | Pricing signal |
|---|---|---|
| Bask Health | DTC telehealth brands and companies | Not published (plans/FAQ only) |
| CareValidate | Telehealth entrepreneurs and clinic owners | No public pricing published (book a call) |
| Cuvo | Brands that want Cuvo to operate the licensed clinic behind their name | Launch $997/mo (+$9,800 setup), Grow $2,000/mo (+$15,000 setup), Enterprise custom; $25/consult; 0% medication markup; no revenue share; month-to-month |
| Fuse Health | Creators, influencers, e-commerce brands, wellness brands, and med spas launching peptide programs; the platform states no medical license is required | Growth $699/mo, Partner $3,000/mo, billed monthly; one-time onboarding fee plus a 2% merchant service fee; no per-visit or per-prescription fees |
| Karpa Health | Individual practices adding peptide, GLP-1, TRT, or HRT programs, and entrepreneurs launching 50-state telehealth brands | Platform plans from $297/mo (custom website, patient portal, signup forms); custom EMR quote |
| Rimo | Entrepreneurs and D2C brands launching white-label telehealth businesses | Flat platform fee from $2,500/mo; no revenue share; tier depends on volume, not patient count |
| Wheel | Fortune 500 companies building digital health products at scale | Enterprise only; no public pricing (quote) |
| White Label MD | Entrepreneurs and businesses building branded e-commerce telehealth storefronts with integrated prescription fulfillment | Revenue share, no upfront fees; pass-through medication at zero markup; no public dollar amounts |
Which platform fits your situation
- You want to keep the patient record and the merchant account: Cuvo, Karpa Health, Rimo
- You want the platform to run the licensed clinic for you: CareValidate, Cuvo
- You need clinicians supplied to an enterprise product: Wheel
- You want your own prescriber to prescribe under your brand: Karpa Health
- You want a flat monthly fee instead of a share of revenue: Rimo
- You want no upfront fee and a revenue share instead: White Label MD
- You want a platform built specifically for peptide and GLP-1 programs: Fuse Health
Listed by situation, not ranked. Platforms appear in alphabetical order within each line.
Platform by platform: patient records and prescribers
Cuvo and CareValidate run the licensed clinic, with their own providers prescribing. Wheel supplies clinicians to enterprise digital health companies and does not offer white-label branding. Rimo, Fuse Health and White Label MD give you your own brand with the clinical work contracted out. Four of the eight publish their prices. Karpa Health is the only platform here that states all four of these in public: who holds the merchant account, who owns the patient record, whether your own prescriber can prescribe, and who carries LegitScript certification.
Bask Health
Bask Health sells a customizable white-label telehealth platform: questionnaires, clinical workflows, pharmacy routing, payments, and patient management, with Basky AI for day-to-day operations, and nationwide medication delivery claimed on its homepage. Its plans page lists tiers without prices, and it does not state who holds the merchant account, who owns the patient record, or which clinicians write prescriptions.
- Ownership (patient record and merchant account): not publicly stated
- Who prescribes: Not publicly specified
- Check before you commit: The plans page lists tiers but no prices, and nothing on the site states the clinician model, patient ownership, merchant-of-record, or bring-your-own options
CareValidate
CareValidate pairs a multi-specialty provider network that works under the partner's brand with 503A and 503B pharmacy fulfillment; its pharmacy materials document GLP-1, peptide, HRT and TRT programs, a wider stated range than most of this set. It states SOC 2 Type II on its security page and markets Carrie AI for operational insight and anomaly flags. It publishes no prices and does not say who owns the patient record or who holds the merchant account.
- Ownership (patient record and merchant account): not publicly stated
- Who prescribes: Multi-specialty provider network; providers operate under the partner's brand
- Check before you commit: Public pricing is not specified
Cuvo
Cuvo operates the licensed clinic behind your brand: its own providers across all 50 states handle prescribing, and fulfillment runs through pharmacy partners it manages rather than names. It hands over more of the clinic than any other platform here, and it is the most transparently priced: $997/mo Launch or $2,000/mo Grow plus the largest published setup fee of the four platforms here that state prices, $9,800 and $15,000, then $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share. The trade-off is control: Cuvo's providers hold the clinical relationship under your brand, though it states that patient payments settle to your own merchant account and that your patients, records and data stay yours. Its customer record is thin: no testimonials on its own site, no Cuvo profile on G2 or Capterra, and a best-platform ranking that is self-authored. The cuvo.co domain was registered in June 2026, making it the newest brand in this set.
- Who owns the patient: you
- Merchant of record: you
- Who prescribes: Cuvo's licensed providers (all 50 states) handle all prescribing under the brand's name
- Check before you commit: The clinical relationship stays with Cuvo; there are no independent customer reviews on G2 or Capterra, and the cuvo.co domain dates from June 2026
Fuse Health
Fuse Health is the only platform here built specifically for peptide and GLP-1 programs. It targets creators, e-commerce and wellness brands, and med spas, and the partner needs no medical license. It advertises full white-label branding (custom domain, logo, fonts, and colors on the patient portal) over a 50-state asynchronous provider network that routes directly to accredited compounding pharmacies. It states that the partner owns the patient, but not who holds the merchant account. Pricing is public: $699/mo Growth or $3,000/mo Partner, billed monthly, plus a one-time onboarding fee and 2% of every order in merchant service fees, which their site does not define as replacing or sitting on top of card processing.
- Who owns the patient: you
- Merchant of record: not publicly stated
- Who prescribes: Licensed nationwide provider network with async review
- Check before you commit: Merchant-of-record status is not publicly specified
Karpa Health
Karpa Health is the only platform here that answers all four questions above, and it answers yes to all four. Its two-track model spans a wider range than either the network-only or the managed-clinic models above: a clinician can prescribe under their own authority through Karpa's EMR, or a non-clinician can use Karpa's 50-state network. Pricing is published from $297/mo with pass-through medication, on month-to-month terms with no lock-in.
- Who owns the patient: you
- Merchant of record: you
- Who prescribes: Your own provider, or Karpa's 50-state licensed provider network
- Check before you commit: Nothing outstanding on the public record.
Rimo
Rimo is the only platform here besides Karpa Health that states both who owns the patient and who holds the merchant account. A managed network of state-licensed providers staffs its async-first review model, with 10+ pharmacy partners connected by direct API, and it documents compounded peptide programs publicly. It publishes a flat platform fee from $2,500/mo with no revenue share, and says nothing about bring-your-own-pharmacy.
- Who owns the patient: you
- Merchant of record: you
- Who prescribes: Managed network of state-licensed providers; async-first review model
- Check before you commit: Only the entry price is public: the dollar amounts for the Growth, Plus and Enterprise tiers are not published
Wheel
Wheel is an enterprise clinician network built for Fortune 500 digital health products, with 7 million+ visits processed, 95%+ on-time response, and 70+ protocols through Wheel Horizon. It is not a white-label platform: it does not hand you the patient record or the merchant account, and it supplies no signup forms, pharmacy fulfillment, or patient workflow tooling. It contracts only at enterprise scale, so for an independent clinic the useful comparison is against Karpa's provider network rather than its platform.
- Who owns the patient: the platform
- Merchant of record: the platform
- Who prescribes: Supplies its own 50-state licensed provider network
- Check before you commit: Enterprise-only contracts, not accessible to independent clinics or entrepreneurs
White Label MD
White Label MD combines an e-commerce storefront with prescription fulfillment: fully branded shops over nationwide mail-order pharmacy integrations, with the clinical side outsourced entirely to third-party telemedicine providers. Partners do not own the clinical relationship, the patient record, or the merchant account, and cannot prescribe under their own authority. It publishes its commercial model (revenue share, no upfront fees, pass-through medication at zero markup) but no dollar amounts, and describes no peptide- or GLP-1-specific program support. It fits a storefront business more than a clinic.
- Who owns the patient: the platform
- Merchant of record: the platform
- Who prescribes: Third-party telemedicine providers and nationwide mail-order pharmacies; partners do not own the clinical relationship
- Check before you commit: No publicly visible product screenshots, pricing, or feature detail; limited transparency
When Karpa Health is the right fit, and when it is not
Karpa Health is one of eight platforms here, and it is not the right fit for every business. Below is where it wins and, just as usefully, the cases where one of the others is the better choice.
Strongest fit when
- You want to be the merchant of record: revenue settles to your account and you set your own prices against pass-through pharmacy costs.
- You want both prescribing paths: your own licensed provider prescribing under their own authority, or Karpa's 50-state licensed provider network if you are not a clinician.
- You are running cash-pay peptide, GLP-1, TRT or HRT programs and want dedicated protocols rather than a general telehealth stack.
- You want a custom marketing website, patient portal and signup forms built for you rather than assembled.
- LegitScript certification matters and you want an expedited path to it.
Look elsewhere when
- You would rather have the licensed clinic operated end to end for you, which is Cuvo's model.
- You are contracting on behalf of a health plan or enterprise buyer, which is what Wheel is built for.
- You need domain-level D2C white-labeling specifically, which Rimo and White Label MD target.
- You only need a peptide-only program, which is Fuse Health's focus.
- You need metered, multi-vertical DTC support, which CareValidate provides.
What Karpa Health partners say on G2 and Capterra
This page is published by Karpa Health. The reviews below are ours; we have not collected reviews for the other seven platforms, and you should weight them accordingly.
Reviews are collected and hosted by Capterra and G2, and quoted here with attribution. Ratings read September 16, 2026.
"Karpa Health did a brilliant job rebuilding our website to become LegitScript compliant. They set us up with an amazing backend platform that's easy to use and well organized. They're second to none when it comes to their knowledge, organization, and confidence in building a successful telehealth platform."
Sherry S., Managing Partner , Small-Business (50 or fewer emp.) · 5/5 on G2 · Read it on G2
"It's what everyone needs. The help and the boost they gave me is out of this world. I couldn't have asked for better partners."
David N., CEO , Health, Wellness and Fitness · 5/5 on Capterra · 10/10 would recommend · Read it on Capterra
"Karpa gives my company the ability to grow and pivot in a dynamic environment. I appreciate their ability to plan and execute. Professional, assertive and focused on delivering results: Karpa gives us the ability to scale with confidence."
Todd P., Manager , Health, Wellness and Fitness · 5/5 on Capterra · 10/10 would recommend · Read it on Capterra
"Excellent overall experience. Probably the best company out there, HIGHLY recommend. No complaints: Karpa really gave me access to a business that is built to scale at a very reasonable price."
Deangelo B., CEO , Marketing and Advertising · 5/5 on Capterra · 10/10 would recommend · Read it on Capterra
"I really appreciated how closely I was able to work with Chad and Joseph on my website build. I feel extremely grateful for the level of customization that was allowed. Really an industry-defining standard set by Karpa."
Deangelo B., CEO & Co-Founder , Small-Business (50 or fewer emp.) · 5/5 on G2 · Read it on G2
Both profiles are public, so you can check the quotations above against the source and read any review we have not quoted. The platform verification detail and the read date are on the Karpa Health reviews page.
- Karpa Health on Capterra — 5.0/5, 10/10 would recommend (ratings read September 16, 2026)
- Karpa Health on G2 — 5.0/5 (ratings read September 16, 2026)
Sources and verification
Platform facts on this page come from each vendor's own published pricing and product pages, read September 18, 2026. "Not publicly specified" means we could not verify that detail from a public source, not that the vendor lacks it.
Where the page makes a compliance claim, it is checked against primary sources rather than against vendor marketing. For the rules that govern launching one of these programs, read:
- HHS telehealth policy — federal telemedicine policy, including the DEA/HHS controlled-substance flexibilities extended through December 31, 2026.
- Center for Connected Health Policy — state-by-state telehealth policy, including the licensure rule that a provider must be licensed where the patient is located.
- Federation of State Medical Boards — the corporate practice of medicine doctrine behind the MSO structure non-clinician founders use.
- LegitScript — the certification Google and Meta require before a telehealth business can advertise prescription-adjacent services.
- FDA human drug compounding — why compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and peptides are not FDA-approved finished drug products.